Prime Properties
115 N Commerce St.
Gainesville, TX 76240
Direct: (940) 668-0504
Fax: (940) 580-3520
info@myprimeproperties.com




 

 

Debra Beavers
Agent

With over 20 years in real estate, I believe that TRUST is a paramount to every client relationship. Whether you or buying or selling, I want you to experience the finest, most professional, most results-driven experience available. This is my commitment to you?  I will put my total resources to work for you today!!!

 

940.634.LIST(5478)
countonus@myprimeproperties.com

 

 

 



Stacy Hutchins
Broker

                                                                                   

940.736.5443
shutchins@myprimeproperties.com

 

 

 

 


Kristin Pilcher
Agent

                                                                                   

940.284.4368
kpilcher@myprimeproperties.com

 

 
 

 

Shelley Head
Agent

                                                                                   

214.263.0431
shead@myprimeproperties.com

 

 
 

 

Haley Hughes
Agent

 

                                                                                   

940.736.3277
hhughes@myprimeproperties.com

 

 
 

 

Kim McConnell
Agent

 

 

                                                                                   

214.507.5837
kmcconnell@myprimeproperties.com

 

 

Don Hobbs
Broker

940.736.5737
dhobbs@myprimeproperties.com


Natalie Graves
Agent

940.736.1037
ngraves@myprimeproperties.com








                                                      

 



                                                    

 

 © 2020 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design